skip navigation
Registration and Draft Information

Registration and Draft Information

2018 OUTDOOR SEASON

Individual Player Registration is now open for the remainder for the season. ALL LATE REGISTRATIONS, PLEASE SIGN UP TO THE DRAFT. Protected players will then be moved to their teams, and payment notification sent out. 

To register, please go to: http://princegeorgesoccerassoc.siplay.com/site/

--

MANAGERS:

Your protected list needs to be submitted to Registrar@pgsoccer.ca (Megan Ames) no later than midnight May 14th.

--

PLAYERS:

Monday May 14th at midnight individual Player Registration will go down for a few days while players are properly assigned to their appropriate teams.  Ideally, it will be best for all players to be registered before this date.

Final date for player registration will depend if you are on a protected list, or if you will need to wait for a Draft date.

--

DRAFT:

PGSA’s first 2018 Draft is Thursday May 17th at the Clubhouse

- Women’s League at 7:00 pm

- Men’s League 8:00pm

--

IF YOU DON'T HAVE A TEAM, SIGN UP TO THE DRAFT LIST. Managers & Coaches - make sure to register yourselves as players AND as volunteers. 

Prince George Soccer Association

The PGSA is an outdoor adult soccer league in Prince George, BC.  Our facilities have 5 full sized soccer pitches, one with lights, around a two story clubhouse with changing rooms on the lower floor and a licensed area and balcony on the second floor.  Being in Northern BC our season runs from mid May to mid September.  In 2018 the PGSA was created through the amalgamation of the men's NCSSL and women's PGWSA soccer leagues into one joint association.

Field Status

Field status will be finalized just before 5pm.  If you think games may be cancelled please check here after 5pm.  When a severe thunderstorm warning is in effect games will go on but the referee is empowered to suspend play if conditions become dangerous.

League Contact

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact us at the following:

 

General questions  =  info@pgsoccer.ca

---

President@pgsoccer.ca  =  Virginia Ashley

Vice-President@pgsoccer.ca  =  Rob McKee 

Finance@pgsoccer.ca  =  BJ Barth

Sponsorship@pgsoccer.ca  =  Bruce Deck

Facilities@pgsoccer.ca  =  Glen Thompson

Registrar@pgsoccer.ca  =  Megan Ames

Media@pgsoccer.ca  =  Mike Doran

Discipline@pgsoccer.ca  =  Judy Carlson

Scheduler@pgsoccer.ca  =  Shona Talbot

secretary@pgsoccer.ca  =  Kirsty Ames

---

Referree@pgsoccer.ca  =  Tom Townrow

League Contact

NCSSL Administrator

Updates & News

No news currently found.

Social Media

Field Access and Rental

 

 

 

 

 

If you are interested in renting the Prince George Soccer Association fields, please direct all inquiries to: www.princegeorge.ca

All inquiries about renting the Clubhouse direct to PGSA. 



Contact

Prince George Soccer Association  
1771  George Paul Way  
250 564-9565  
info@pgsoccer.ca